Brian Vance - 2001


  1. Coming Down 
  2. American Family
  3. Rain
  4. something's Special
  5. Echo
  6. Toy soldiers
  7. Misguided Twester
  8. Last Attraction
This text will be replaced by the flash music player.

cover art by: B. Vance


All songs written and performed by Brian Vance
Except: Tyler Pollard - Vocals on "Coming Down"

Go Back