Nothing To Chance - 1997

  1. Devil's Island (Off the coast of Nova Scotia)
  2. The 39 (4 Track of the doosies w/ dubbed vocals by RTP)
  3. Metal Oasis
  4. Little Egypt (by Elvis)
  5. Michelle - Instrumental
  6. Elephant Forest
  7. Bush
  8. Otters - Mc King
  9. Ghengis Kahn (by RTP & McGuinness)
This text will be replaced by the flash music player.

cover by: RTP


4-Track Recording
The Room Is Big Studios
7 Kenney St.
Jamaica Plain, MA

#9 recorded at Northeastern Studios

(c) All songs by Marbles Music

Go Back