Deeply Seeded - 1993

  1. Deeply Seeded Motif
  2. Sin City (by Graham Parsons)
  3. Mark Goes To War
  4. Sound Bite Pie
  5. Jackson (by Johnny Cash)
  6. Ficco's House of Glass
  7. Glockenspiel
  8. Mickey's Cure for Boredom
  9. Lonely Bears
  10. For The Record
  11. Kurt Cobain's March to Heaven
  12. Same As It Ever Was (by House of Pain)
  13. Seeded Deeply Motif
  14. Everything's Alright
This text will be replaced by the flash music player.

cover art by: RTP


4-Track Recording
73 Westland Ave
Boston, MA

(c) All songs by Marbles Music - 1993

Go Back